Event List

Unlocking London Events

View this month's events

Tue 23rd July

People sit on deckchairs in front of an outdoor cinema screen at night. Free Summer Cinema: Men in Black
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Thu 25th July

Rubber Ducks being thrown into a canal. Rubber Duck Race
noon - 2pm
Merchant Square, Paddington
Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 27th July

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 28th July

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Tue 30th July

People sit on deckchairs in front of an outdoor cinema screen at night. Free Summer Cinema: Moulin Rouge
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Thu 1st August

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 3rd August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 4th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Tue 6th August

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Thu 8th August

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 10th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 11th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 15th August

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich
A stage with a band performing Free Live Music at Kings Cross
15th August 6pm - 26th August 8pm
Kings Cross

Sat 17th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 18th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 22nd August

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 24th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 25th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 29th August

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 31st August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 1st September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Tue 3rd September

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Thu 5th September

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 7th September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 8th September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 12th September

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 14th September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 15th September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 19th September

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 21st September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 22nd September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 26th September

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 28th September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 29th September

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Tue 1st October

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Thu 3rd October

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 5th October

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 6th October

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 10th October

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 12th October

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 13th October

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 17th October

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 19th October

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 20th October

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 24th October

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 26th October

Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 27th October

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 31st October

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 2nd November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 3rd November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Tue 5th November

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Thu 7th November

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 9th November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 10th November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 14th November

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 16th November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 17th November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 21st November

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 23rd November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 24th November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 28th November

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 30th November

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 1st December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Tue 3rd December

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Thu 5th December

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 7th December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 8th December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 12th December

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 14th December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 15th December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 19th December

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 21st December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 22nd December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 26th December

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 28th December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 29th December

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market
RSS Feed

Powered by MSL