The awards ceremony, combined with the 'I Love My Staff' awards, had 80 students, staff members and their guests in attendance.

After a very exciting shortlisting process, our panel of full-time officers chose two winners for each learning community (four faculties, CU Coventry and PGR). Details of the shortlists and winners can be found below and a copy of the programme from the evening can be seen here.

Sophia Esha Kaur (Winner)

Aurore Petitpierre (Winner)

Anthony Norton

Jack Ballard (Winner)

Tinesh Pandigama (Winner)

Natasha Nyonyozi

Elena Iuzepchuk

Javeria Shah (Winner)

Elvis George (Winner)

Devraj Singha

Iffat Rizvi

Emily Hyland (Winner)

Ioana-Miruna Cisu (Winner)

Sharnaz Akhtar

Zahra Jackwala

Amy Bill (Winner)

Yusra Said (Winner)

Marie Fessy Maloigne

Tara Coleman-Starr

Saman Salih

Jodie Enderby (Winner)

Saud Sattar (Winner)

Muhammad Usama Noorani

If you’re not currently a Rep but would be interested in becoming one, find out more about the opportunities available, and you could be in with a chance of winning one of these awards next year!

Thank you again to all staff, students and externals who took the time to nominate individuals for the awards and attend the ceremony, and thank you to all support services who helped to make the awards a success! If you have any questions about the Rep system or the awards, email

Powered by MSL