Event List

Coventry University London Events

View this month's events

Tue 23rd July

People sit on deckchairs in front of an outdoor cinema screen at night. Free Summer Cinema: Men in Black
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Wed 24th July

Communication Session
6pm - 7pm
Microsoft Teams
Weekly sessions to consistently improve your communication and public speaking skills through various interactive activities!

Thu 25th July

Rubber Ducks being thrown into a canal. Rubber Duck Race
noon - 2pm
Merchant Square, Paddington

Tue 30th July

People sit on deckchairs in front of an outdoor cinema screen at night. Free Summer Cinema: Moulin Rouge
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Tue 6th August

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Sat 10th August

A woman singing Turning Tides Music Festival
1:30pm - 11pm
Design District, Greenwich

Thu 15th August

A stage with a band performing Free Live Music at Kings Cross
15th August 6pm - 26th August 8pm
Kings Cross

Tue 3rd September

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Wed 11th September

People sat in a lecture theatre smiling Free Science Museum Late
6:30pm - 10pm
The Science Museum, South Kensington

Tue 1st October

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Tue 5th November

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Tue 3rd December

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch
RSS Feed

Powered by MSL