Event List

Events in July

Tue 23rd July

People sit on deckchairs in front of an outdoor cinema screen at night. Free Summer Cinema: Men in Black
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Wed 24th July

a selection of arts and crafts materials Crafts with a View at South Cliff Gardens
1pm - 3pm
Beeforth's Hive, South Cliff Gardens
Communication Session
6pm - 7pm
Microsoft Teams
Weekly sessions to consistently improve your communication and public speaking skills through various interactive activities!

Thu 25th July

Rubber Ducks being thrown into a canal. Rubber Duck Race
noon - 2pm
Merchant Square, Paddington
Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich
A handful of dice fly through the air. Family Games Night
4:30pm - 7pm
Scarborough Flyer, 4 St Nicholas Street

Fri 26th July

FREE Hip-Hop Karaoke
6pm - 9pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Sat 27th July

a person sits at a desk painting Have a Go Art - Scarborough Art
10am - 4pm
Gallery 33
A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 28th July

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Mon 29th July

A microphone is stood in front of a large Your Students' Union banner. Ideas Drop-In
2pm - 3:30pm
Ground Floor, CU Scarborough
Got an idea for something you'd like to see, do, or change at CU Scarborough? Share it with us at our Ideas Drop-In and we'll try to make it happen!

Tue 30th July

People sit on deckchairs in front of an outdoor cinema screen at night. Free Summer Cinema: Moulin Rouge
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Thu 1st August

A microphone is stood in front of a large Your Students' Union banner. Ideas Drop-In
10:30am - noon
Ground Floor, CU Scarborough
Got an idea for something you'd like to see, do, or change at CU Scarborough? Share it with us at our Ideas Drop-In and we'll try to make it happen!
Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 3rd August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market
a woman raises her hand while dancing Burniston Rocks Festival
noon - 9pm
Burniston Village Hall

Sun 4th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Tue 6th August

A red neon sign which reads "Laugh" sits against a dark background. FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Thu 8th August

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich

Sat 10th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market
A woman singing Turning Tides Music Festival
1:30pm - 11pm
Design District, Greenwich

Sun 11th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 15th August

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich
A stage with a band performing Free Live Music at Kings Cross
15th August 6pm - 26th August 8pm
Kings Cross

Sat 17th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Sun 18th August

A person buys a loaf of bread from a market stall. Greenwich Peninsula Market
11am - 6pm
Greenwich Peninsula Market

Thu 22nd August

Three women take part in a yoga class. Weekly Yoga | Greenwich
noon - 1pm
Design District D4 Building - Greenwich
RSS Feed

Powered by MSL